Mariestad Stockholmsv.

Bageri, Café och butik
mån: 8.00-18.00

lör-sön: 9.00-13.30

Parkvägen 4
542 32 Mariestad

Telefon 0501 - 639 40

mariestad@wastgotabagarn.se

Mariestad Marieholm

Café och butik
mån: 9.00-17.00

lör-sön: stängt

Älgstigen 5 (Marieholm)
542 44 Mariestad

Telefon 0501 - 39 44 44

mariestad@wastgotabagarn.se

Skövde Norrmalm

Café och butik
mån: 8.30-18.00 
tis-fred: 8.00-18.00
lör-sön: 9.30-13.00

Rådmansgatan 24
541 45 Skövde

Telefon 0500 - 48 05 60

skovde@wastgotabagarn.se

Skara

Café och butik
mån: 8.00-17.00 

lör-sön: stängt 

Skaraborgsgatan 13
532 30 Skara

Telefon 0511 - 79 81 20

skara@wastgotabagarn.se

Kristinehamn

Café och butik
mån-fre: 8.00-17.00

lör-sön: 10.00-14.00

Västgötagatan 43
681 42 Kristinehamn

Telefon 0550 - 800 20 

kristinehamn@wastgotabagarn.se

Jönköping Bymarken

Café och butik
mån-fre: 7.00-17.00

lör-sön: stängt

Björnebergsvägen 1
553 12 Jönköping

Telefon 036 - 34 01 20

bymarken@wastgotabagarn.se

Jönköping Solåsen vid ÖB

Café och butik
mån-fre: 7.00-17.00

lör-sön: stängt

Bangårdsgatan 1
553 03 Jönköping

Telefon 036 -11 11 11

solasen@wastgotabagarn.se

Tibro

Café och butik
Öppnar i höst

lör-sön: stängt

Alletoget 8 (Ica Supermarket)
543 30 Tibro

Telefon 

tibro@wastgotabagarn.se

Huvudkontor/ledning

Anders Berglöw
Ägare/VD
Telefon 0501-639 48

anders@wastgotabagarn.se

 

Lars Sköld
Ledning
Telefon 0501-639 47

lars@wastgotabagarn.se

 

Victoria Lundgren
Administration
Telefon 0501-639 40

victoria@wastgotabagarn.se

 

Gunilla Stenlund
Ekonomi
Telefon 0501-639 ??

gunilla@wastgotabagarn.se

Skicka ett meddelande

Huvudkontor / Bageri

Wästgöta-Bagaren i Mariestad AB
Parkvägen 4
542 32 Mariestad

Telefon 0501-138 10
 

Öppettider
må–fr: 08.00–16.30

e-post: info@wastgotabagarn.se
 

Bankgiro: 5513-1692
Org.nummer: 556576-7190
Innehar F-skattebevis